Upcoming events

Sat 18 Mar 23

Clemens – Back from the dead

Buy tickets More info

Sat 18 Mar 23

Clemens – Back from the dead

Fri 25 Nov 22

ICEKIID

Sat 22 Oct 22

Rema

Sat 08 Oct 22

LEGENDS By: Aairport Festival

Fri 07 Oct 22

LEGENDS by: Aairport Festival

Sat 24 Sep 22

Fetish Fashion Party

Thu 22 Sep 22

The Ones

Fri 16 Sep 22

Rafael Cerato (FR) + Phil & Derek (CERCLE)

Sat 20 Aug 22

Copenhagen Pride Closing Party

Fri 24 Jun 22

NLE CHOPPA (US)

Thu 09 Jun 22

deadmau5